من نحن

مركز قلعة الكرك للاستشارات والتدريب هو مؤسسة وطنية أنشئت عام 2008 في محافظة الكرك جنوب العاصمة عمان، تهدف إلى بناء وتعزيز قدرات الشباب والمرأة بما يسهم في تمكينهم اقتصادياً وسياسياً وقانونياً والارتقاء بمهاراتهم إلى الاحترافية، وتوفير فرص المشاركة المتكافئة الفعالة في تنمية المجتمع ضمن إطار يحترم مبادئ الديمقراطية وحقوق الإنسان وسيادة القانون.

90814583_624466494766074_518716187030532
Icons-01.png
الرؤية

الوصول إلى مجتمع يسوده تكافؤ الفرص، وتكريس العدالة وترسيخ نهج التشاركية وفق أفضل الممارسات الدولية وبما ينسجم مع الإطار القانوني والمصلحة الوطنية، وذلك من خلال أدوات نوعية يمكن بناؤها وفقاً لمتطلبات تطبيق البرامج وسبل إنجاحها.

Icons-03.png
الخطط المستقبلية

يسعى المركز لتوسيع نطاق عمله من حيث الفئات المستهدفة والبرامج المنفذة، والانتشار جغرافيا في شمال ووسط وجنوب المملكة سعيا لتعزيز فرص الوصول لمختلف فئات المجتمع في اكتساب الخبرات والمهارات التي يقدمها المركز.

Icons-02.png
الرسالة

تفعيل دور مؤسسات المجتمع المدني بما يساهم في تعزيز وإدماج شرائح المجتمع في عملية صنع القرار، وخصوصاً فئتي الشباب والمرأة وذلك من خلال العمل على بناء قدراتهم وتثقيفهم وزيادة وعيهم بمفاهيم ومتطلبات التنمية المجتمعية الشاملة والمستدامة.

Icons-04.png
آليات العمل

تقديم الاستشارات والدراسات والأبحاث وعقد المؤتمرات وورش العمل المحلية والدولية وتنظيم الدورات التدريبية وحملات التوعية ومبادرات المناصرة وكسب التأييد وتقديم التوصيات لتعزيز السياسات والأطر القانونية التي تمس اندماج النساء والشباب في المجتمع.

يعمل مركز قلعة الكرك مع العديد من المؤسسات الدولية والجهات الداعمة والمؤسسات المحلية التي تتشارك نفس الرؤية والتطلعات، وتالياً عدد من شركؤنا:

Partners-01.png
Partners-04.png
Partners-03.png
Partners-02.png

ABOUT US

A national institution established in 2008 in the Governorate of Karak in the south of the capital Amman. The center aims to build and enhance the capacities of women and youth, and thereby contribute to their economic, political and legal empowerment and to improve their skills and to provide opportunities for equal and effective participation in the development of society within a framework that respects the principles of democracy, human rights and the rule of law.

VISION

Towards a society of equal opportunities, achieving justice, and consolidating the participatory approach in accordance with relevant best international practices, and inconsistency with the legal framework and the national interests. This is realized through quality tools built according to the programs’ application requirements.

MISSION

Activating the role of civil society organizations, which contributes to promoting the participation of all segments of society in the decision-making process, especially women and youth, through building their capacities and raising their awareness of the concepts and requirements of the comprehensive and sustainable community development.

FUTURE CENTER PLAN

The Center seeks to expand its work in terms of the target groups, the programs, and the geographical spread in the northern, central and southern regions of the Kingdom in order to enhance the access of the various categories of society to the expertise and skills provided by the Center.

WORK MECHANISMS

• Providing consultations, and preparing studies and research. • Holding local and international conferences and workshops. • Organizing training courses and awareness campaigns. • Organizing advocacy initiatives, making recommendations, and preparing policy papers. • Holding meetings with those interested in the Centerʼs goals and formulate feedback with them for public awareness. • Promoting dialogue through workshops.